IMG_1061.jpg

2022...

After a near extinction of the art form, live music has returned to our world! Here are some coming events:

 

Sat, January 15 - with The Reformers (classic, alt. and roots rock acoustic trio) @ Dunagan Irish Pub, Gig Harbor WA  8-10pm

Sat, February 12 - with The Reformers @ Dunagan Irish Pub, Gig Harbor WA  8-10pm

Thur, February 17 - with Sammy Steele (roots rock, acoustic duo) @ Shingletown Saloon, Ballard WA 9pm-12am

Fri, February 18 - with Sammy Steele & the Spades (roots rock, full band) @ Little Red Hen, Seattle 9pm-1:30am

Sat, February 19 - with Sammy Steele & the Spades (roots rock, full band) @ Little Red Hen, Seattle 9pm-1:30am

Fri, March 4 - with Tribunal (alt. metal power trio!) @ The Central Saloon, Seattle 8pm

Fri, March 11 - with The Reformers @ Nicole's Bar, Olympia 8-11pm

Fri, May 13 - with Sammy Steele & the Spades @ Little Red Hen, Seattle 9pm

Sat, May 14 - with Sammy Steele & the Spades @ Little Red Hen, Seattle 9pm

...Western US Summer tour dates

 

Fri, July 1 - with Sammy Steele & the Spades @ Two Dot, Montana details TBA...

Sat, July 2 - with Sammy Steele & the Spades @ Oasis Bar, Harlowton, Montana

Sun, July 3 - with Sammy Steele & the Spades @ Oasis Bar, Harlowton, Montana

Mon, July 4 - with Sammy Steele & the Spades @ Private Event - Flathead Lake, Montana

Sat, July 16 - with Sammy Steele & the Spades @ King County Fair - Enumclaw, WA

Sat Aug 13 - with Sammy Steele & the Spades @ Private Event - Idaho Falls, Idaho

Aug 19-21 -  Music and Community Festival @ Harris Bridge Vineyard- Philomath, Oregon

 

Fri, Aug 26 - with Sammy Steele & the Spades @ Little Red Hen - Seattle 9pm

Sat, Aug 27 - with Sammy Steele & the Spades @ Little Red Hen -Seattle 9pm

Sun, Aug 28 - with Sammy Steele & the Spades @ Enumclaw Rodeo - Enumclaw, WA 11am

 

......

 

In the winter of 2020, Peter launched his own independent music education and production services platform called Peter Benjamin Music Workshop and Creative Services.

 

In the Spring of this year, Peter is adding a new instruction series called 21st Century Thinking. This new series is aimed at adolescents who find themselves confused and overwhelmed by the seemingly endless contradictions and moral coercions coming from so many sources in the virtual space. Young people need an arena, a sort of 'intellectual holodeck,' in which to practice developing and articulating new ways of thinking about new ideas. All people deserve this open forum of mutual encouragement and friendly challenge to explore our new and ever-changing cognitive landscape without fear of reprisal, censure, and social stigma.  Contact Peter at peterbenjaminmusic@gmail.com for more information.

Below is some various media from upcoming PB releases....

This Doesn't Translate Remix Rough
00:00 / 03:01